×
×
×
×
2018 GURU ACADEMY SCHEDULE
NEW CLASSES ADDED

February - March

DATE:
Wednesday February 28 9:00 AM- Friday March 2 3:30 PM

COURSE:
GURU Education - UK - Pillars of Bike Fit

LOCATION:
Physiohaus
37-39 St George's Terrace Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 2SX United Kingdom

REGISTER HERE

February

DATE:
Monday February 19 9:00 AM - Wednesday February 21 4:00 PM

COURSE:
GURU Education - Pillars of Bike Fit(Spanish Speaking)

LOCATION:
Ciclismo y Rendimiento
Calle Agustín de Iturbide, 24 28043 Madrid Spain

REGISTER HERE
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DATE:
Thursday February 22 9:00 AM- Friday February 23 4:00 PM

COURSE:
GURU Education - Fitting for Speed TT/Tri(Spanish Speaking)

LOCATION:
Ciclismo y Rendimiento
Calle Agustín de Iturbide, 24 28043 Madrid Spain

REGISTER HERE

March

DATE:
Monday March 19 9:00 AM - Wednesday March 21 3:30 PM

COURSE:
GURU 3 day course -- Pillars of Bike Fit

LOCATION:
Ciclismo y Rendimiento
Calle Agustín de Iturbide, 24 28043 Madrid Spain

REGISTER HERE
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DATE:
Thursday March 22 9:00 AM- Friday March 23 4:00 PM

COURSE:
Guru 2 Day Course – Fitting for Speed(TT/Tri)

LOCATION:
Ciclismo y Rendimiento
Calle Agustín de Iturbide, 24 28043 Madrid Spain

REGISTER HERE

March

DATE:
Tuesday March 13 2018 9:00 AM to Friday March 16 2018 4:00 PM EDT

COURSE:
Guru Education - Bike Fit Pillars and Fitting for Speed: TT/Tri

LOCATION:
Acme Bicycle Co
597 Degraw St #3R, Brooklyn, NY 11217

REGISTER HERE